Call Us: +45 96 320 600 - Mail: salesorder@cephalon.eu

Contact.

Staff and locations

Accessories, Nonin, CPAP etc.
Lone Jacobsen
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 768
Email: lone.jacobsen@cephalon.dk

EEG, Sleep, EMG, accessories etc.
Uffe Fænø Fohlmann
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 769
Email: uffe.fohlmann@cephalon.dk

EEG, Sleep, EMG, accessories etc.
Anders Jonsson
Direct Phone: +46 706 558 760
Email: anders.jonsson@cephalon.dk

EMG, NCS, TMS etc.
Niels Lindinger
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 762
Email: niels.lindinger@cephalon.dk

ERG
Klaus Johansen
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 761
Email: klaus.johansen@cephalon.dk

ERP, EEG, QST, CNS, Vascular etc.
Mogens Christiansen
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 764
Email: mogens.christiansen@cephalon.dk

CPAP, Apnea, Oxygen treatment, Mask
Martin Jeppesen
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 763
Email: martin.jeppesen@cephalon.dk

Radiology, Samsung XGEO etc.
Rolf Nejsum
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 765
Email: rolf.nejsum@cephalon.eu

Radiology, Samsung XGEO etc.
Henrik Deigaard Krogh
Direct Phone: +45 22 502 787
Email: henrik.krogh@cephalon.eu

Vagus stimulator, accessories etc.
Anne Marie (Rie) Holm
Direct Phone: +45 60 646 936
Email: AnneMarie.Holm@cephalon.eu

Service Engineer
Michael Jensen
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 749
Email: michael.jensen@cephalon.eu

Service Engineer
Jesper Christiansen
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 767
Email: Jesper.Christiansen@cephalon.dk

Accessories, Dopplers, recording instruments and vascular supplies etc.
Liisa Boman
Direct Phone: +358 400959120
Email: liisa.boman@cephalon.eu

EMG/EP, EEG, NCS, Devices etc.
Lauri Laaksonen
Direct Phone: +358 405126579
Email: lauri.laaksonen@cephalon.eu

EMG/EP, NCS, HRM, Devices etc.
Jani Penttinen
Direct Phone: +358 504431605
Email: jani.penttinen@cephalon.eu

Radiography, Samsung XGEO etc.
Risto Husu
Direct Phone: +358 504360003
Email: risto.husu@cephalon.eu

Radiography, Samsung XGEO etc.
Katja Grimbergen
Phone: +358 50 3456003
Email: katja.grimbergen@cephalon.eu

Service Engineer
Vesa Toropainen
Direct Phone: +358 504431386
Email: vesa.toropainen@cephalon.eu

Cephalon Finland
Tel: +358 10 5832 000
Fax: +358 9 242 5252
Postal address:
Cephalon Finland A/S
Kauppatie 8 B
FI-04300 Tuusula
Finland

 

Visit address:
Cephalon Finland
Kauppatie 8 B
FIN-04300 Tuusula
Finland

Cephalon Scan-Med, Norway
Tel: +47 32 26 53 30
Fax: +47 32 26 53 50

EEG, EMG, Sleep Devices etc.
Nicolaj Nitzsch
Direct Phone: +47 48262419
Email: nicolaj.nitzsch@scan-med.no

EMG, NCS, TMS etc.
Niels Lindinger
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 762
Email: niels.lindinger@cephalon.dk

ERP, EEG, QST, CNS, Vascular etc.
Mogens Christiansen
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 764
Email: mogens.christiansen@cephalon.dk

Vagus stimulator, accessories etc.
Anne Marie (Rie) Holm
Direct Phone: +45 60 646 936
Email: AnneMarie.Holm@cephalon.eu

Service Engineer
Øyvind Johansen
Direct Phone: +47 41072655
Email: oyvind.johansen@scan-med.no

CPAP, Apnea, Oxygen treatment, Mask
Martin Jeppesen
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 763
Email: martin.jeppesen@cephalon.dk

EMG, NCS, TMS etc.
Niels Lindinger
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 762
Email: niels.lindinger@cephalon.dk

EEG, Sleep, EMG, Service etc.
Anders Jonsson
Direct Phone: +46 706 558 760
Email: anders.jonsson@cephalon.dk

EEG, Sleep, EMG, accessories etc.
Uffe Fænø Fohlmann
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 769
Email: uffe.fohlmann@cephalon.dk

ERP, EEG, QST, CNS, Vascular etc.
Mogens Christiansen
Direct Phone: +45 25 580 764
Email: mogens.christiansen@cephalon.dk

Vagus stimulator, accessories etc.
Anne Marie (Rie) Holm
Direct Phone: +45 60 646 936
Email: AnneMarie.Holm@cephalon.eu

Service
Lars Johan Ahnlide
Direct Phone: +46 70 299 3923
Email: lars-johan.ahnlide@cephalon.se

Cephalon Nordic4

Headquater

Tel.: +45 96 320 600
Fax: +45 98 175 588

E-mail:

Orders: salesorder@cephalon.dk
Administration: administration@cephalon.dk
Support: support@cephalon.dk

Postal and visit address:

Cephalon A/S
Sundsholmen 29
DK9400 Nørresundby
Denmark

Business Hours

Weekday: 8am to 4pm
Saturday and Sunday: closed

Social Network

Get directions to our headquarter in Denmark

Enter your starting address:

Meet us at these upcoming exhibitions

Back to Top